December 23, 2009

Esti's "Enfasis" tracklistings

The homie, Esti, has just announced his tracklistings for the "Enfasis" EP, set for US-release very shortly.

1 introducción
2 reflejo angular
3 violencia fragil
4 impregne anterior
5 extcesiva info
6 apocaliptico avance inanimado
7 recuerdo futuro
8 interior celestial
9 enfasis
10 intermedio final

Needless to say, heads are excited.

December 10, 2009

New Year's Eve Bash

come out and party with the Great American Rap Group (ReCaaLL & Xproduct) for New's Years. There's only about 3 years left, busta rhymes style, so come out and party like its 1999!